LEO MCHALE
#1 Agoura Hills Agent 2011-2020

call now

818.621.4940
MY TESTIMONIALS

  • Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Agoura Hills, CA.

    Leo McHale is by far the best real estate agent we met and no wonder he is so successful in his hometown of Agoura Hills. He listed and sold our property and was guiding us throughout the entire process. He is always available and has patience and class. He is punctual and highly professional in what he does. He worked very hard to please us while showing fairness to all parties involved. He was present during all the inspections and pleasant to work with. Thanks Leo, we are impressed and would highly recommend you to anyone looking to sell their house.
    Name: Al & Ariella Alsosnik

  • Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Agoura Hills, CA.

    We found Leo because he was listing another house in our neighborhood. My husband and I found Leo to be knowledgeable on Morrison Ranch Estates area. Our communication with him was exceptional. He answered our calls and texts quickly. He and his team took care of all the details with the sale of our house and made us feel like we were his only client. Our one and only open house was a breeze. Leo helped to make our home as welcoming as possible. We received multiple offers and he advised us on the best one to accept yet made it totally our decision. He was there for every inspection and walked with the buyers so we never had to worry about our home being an unoccupied during the multiple inspections. He even loved our 2 labradors. They would follow him everywhere. Leo is friendly, kind, considerate, patient, and he gets the job done. Thank you Leo for making the selling of our home a smooth transition for our retirement.
    Name: Russ & Cathy Sharp

  • Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Agoura Hills, CA.

    Leo listed and sold our house in June 2021. We had a wonderful experience working with Leo. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone looking to sell or buy. He was very prompt, knowledgeable, and proactive. He kept us informed in every step of the process and provided us with great insight which helped us make decisions which lead to a very smooth and timely closing. I really appreciated Leo's efforts. Also impressive, we worked directly with Leo on all aspects. I am sure he has a whole team of folks assisting him to make it run like a well-oiled machine (kudos to them too!!), but he was the one whom always connected with us and answered any questions/ text messages. Thank you Leo! I had a wonderful experience working with you and I plan to work with Leo again when I am ready to buy my next house.
    Name: Kristin Rasmussen

  • Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Agoura Hills, CA.

    Leo is the most genuine, kind, and professional person I have had the pleasure to work with. From the moment we met, the entire process was seamless. He became a family friend and not just our agent. All details were handled immediately by him and communication was clear and timely throughout the process. We were never wondering what was going on. I could contact him anytime if I had a question. If you want to sell your home, you absolutely should use Leo McHale. It is not just a reputation he has, he is the real deal! We will miss him.
    Name: Pam & Missy

  • Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Agoura Hills, CA.

    Undoubtedly, Leo McHale is #1 real estate agent in Agoura Hills ! His professionalism, warm personality, intelligence, honesty, positive attitude, trustworthy, enthusiasm, sense of humor, knowledge about the area are just a few of his many attributes that he has. Just when we were completely disappointed to find our dream house in Agoura Hills we met LEO just in time !!! Incredibly , He found us an off market house and got through offer less than 20 days since the first day that we met him at his office. Seriously, He is a lifesaver ! He went above and beyond of our expectations; WE COULD NOT ASK FOR MORE !
    LEO !!! Can not thank enough for what you have done for me and my family. It would have not been possible without your help !
    Name: Rosa Rahimi

  • Sold at $1,225,000, Highest Sale in Lake Lindero History

    "We now know why Leo McHale is the #1 real estate broker in our area! He just sold our house quickly and smoothly for a record-breaking price!!! His enthusiasm, communication, marketing skills, dedication, positive attitude, knowledge of the area, are just a few of his many attributes that made the process of selling our home a pleasure! Over the many years of living in Lake Lindero we had received pumpkins and flags from Leo, along with flyers. We wondered if he’d live up to his reputation of being the #1 real estate agent in the area. Leo surpassed our expectations! Leo’s integrity, warmth and impressive work ethic gave us confidence at every step of the process, from showings to close. We are very grateful to Leo for making the sale stress free and fun! If you want the VERY best real estate broker, Leo is your guy! We couldn’t be more pleased to have chosen Leo McHale! Kim & Michael Seibert"

    Kim Seibert
    6059 Lake Nadine Pl, Agoura Hills, CA 91301
    Name: Michael & Kim Siebert

  • 08/21/2020 - jgausman
    Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2020 in the Highlands, Agoura Hills, CA. $2 million & sold in Peacock Ridge $1.5 Million

    Leo is amazing. You could not ask for more responsiveness and good humored professional. He has vast local knowledge and effective tactics. There is a reason he buys and sells as many homes as he does. We could not have higher praise for Leo McHale. He has guided us through multiple sales and purchases, and he gets better every time. Our most recent sale led to an over-asking offer within hours of being live on the MLS. He is smart, agile, and an absolute joy to interact with! Thank you Leo!
    Name: Josh & Kimberly Gausman

  • 11/17/2020 - val moha
    Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Agoura Hills, CA.

    Leo is an ultimate Agent! A hard working kind gentleman with high energy. A sincere professional agent who respects your opinions and listens. Has a warm personality with positive emotions. Capable, smart, courteous, caring, thoughtful, honest, appreciative, sensitive, trustworthy, motivated and very patient. We feel blessed finding Leo helping us sell our house and could not ask for anyone better. Thanks a million Leo!
    Name: Val & Dave Moha

  • 08/30/2020 - armjones23
    Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Agoura Hills, CA.

    Leo was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He always got back to me immediately when I had questions and always had the answers. He is very professional and made this very stressful process seamless. He made me and my family very comfortable especially with all the new COVID guidelines. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone selling a house and would use him again if the occasion arose.
    Name: Angie Jones

  • 05/12/2020 - grnfaery
    Sold a Condo home in 2020 in Westlake Village , CA.

    Hard-working and determined to help his clients. Communicates very well and thoughtful of clients needs. Very much up-to-date with properties, areas as well as what people are looking for. Helped us during a very difficult time with the pandemic and selling our home and was very thoughtful taking care of us. Not only is Leo excellent with his Career in real estate, he’s a really good person.
    Name: Dave & Yanna Graca

  • 05/15/2020 - msacks13
    Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Woodland Hills, CA. $1 Million

    If I asked you if there was ANY possibility of selling my house (from taking photos to funds in my checking account) in 21 days, you’d rightfully tell me there’s no way and that I was crazy. Right? I wouldn’t have argued with you because it definitely sounded impossible to me, but somehow Leo did just that. He listed and found buyers for my home in 3 days and closed escrow in 21 days!! He’s efficient, professional, and thorough. Quite simply, he was extremely easy to work with and did what it took to make it happen without being over or under involved and I can’t thank him enough!
    Name: Michael Sacks

  • 10/07/2019 - Marley9411
    Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Morrison Ranch, Agoura Hills, CA. $1 Million

    Friendly and extremely efficient. Responded to our desire to sell on short notice and found a buyer in an unbelievably short time. The brochure his team prepared for the house is the best I have ever seen, highlighting the best features of the home in a very professional manner. I would definitely go to Leo again if I were selling a home in the Agoura Hills / Westlake Village area. He grew up in Agoura Hills and knows the neighborhoods and the local real estate market extremely well.
    Name: Tony Marley

  • 07/19/2019 - cnordlund
    Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Westlake Village, CA. $1.3 Million & $1.1 Million

    Leo was our agent for two transactions (a sale and a purchase) within a 90 day period. He was kind, great to work with, a consummate professional, highly respectful and a superb communicator. He was so extremely responsive to all our questions, that we had to be careful not to send un-important emails or texts too early in the day or too late in the evening, knowing he would respond immediately . It was a pleasure to have Leo on our side, and by our side, throughout the entire escrow process. We highly recommend Leo to anyone interested in a smooth, drama-free real estate experience.
    Leo was extremely professional, respectful, and responsive. A pleasure to work with throughout the sales process!!
    Name: Robert & Cathy Nordlund

  • 09/08/2020 - Bryan Fox
    Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Agoura Hills, CA.

    Leo is probably the hardest working agent in the business. We have used him to buy and sell our homes on a couple of different occasions. He makes sure you are getting the right home when you buy and he knows how to get the best value out of your home when you sell. He is a great all around agent that keeps you informed and I would recommend him to anyone and I would use no one else!
    Name: Bryan & Grace Fox

  • 12/22/2020 - crhardmoney
    Sold a Townhouse home in 2020 in Westlake Village, CA.

    We were interviewing Agents and didn't find an agent that was up to the standard we were looking for... Until we met Leo. Leo, knows the market and has a very strong non pushy way of getting things done. One thing I really appreciated was, he ANSWERS HIS PHONE ! It made everything so much easier because knows how to communicate well. If you are looking for an Agent, I encourage you to just meet Leo and I think you will come to same decision we did. He was the perfect fit to get our condo on the market with fantastic photos and marketing. He took the time and noticed every strong point our property had, compares to other agents missed that. Deal Closed faster than we expected. Thank you Leo !
    Name: Chris Rowland

  • 10/20/2020 - chevyguy19761
    Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Agoura Hills, CA.

    My wife and I are so happy that we chose Leo to sell our home. Leo is incredibly personable and made us feel comfortable during the entire process of selling our home. He is a very hard worker and was dedicated to getting the most for our property. Leo was very responsive to our questions and concerns. I am glad to recommend him to anyone looking to sell their home and/or purchase a property.
    Name: Matt Marciano

  • 10/20/2020 - louvigilante
    Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Agoura Hills, CA.

    Hands down one of the most professional and knowledgeable agents in our area. Always there to answer questions and stayed on top of every part of the process. During covid, he’s provided extra support and made us feel safe. We can’t thank him enough for his support and highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell!
    Name: Linda Marciano

  • 09/24/2020 - bill wsrv
    Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Agoura Hills, CA.

    Leo helped us sell our home in Agoura Hills. Leo was exactly what we needed in a Realtor. We had moved out of the area and needed someone to handle the big and little details for us. His knowledge of the Agoura Hills area was helpful in getting the deal done quickly. If you are looking to sell property in Agoura Hills Leo is the best you could do.
    Name: Bill Burko


  • 11/04/2020 - sborrego57
    Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Camarillo, CA.

    Leo went over and beyond helping me purchase my house. Anytime I called Leo he was quick to help. Leo started out as my realtor and ended up a friend.
    Name: Sonny Borrego

  • 12/07/2020 - daviddiggs13
    Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Agoura Hills, CA.

    Leo's the absolute best! We never would have considered anyone else. Everything went as planned... painless. All paperwork arrived as expected, no problems, each buyer/seller request was handled quickly and efficiently, professional attitude and appearance. Great at all he does.
    Name: David & Diane Diggs

  • 11/20/2020 - atoomayan
    Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Oak Park, CA. $1.4 Million & purchased Westlake Townhome Lakeside $900k

    We had been searching for a new home to downsize to and suddenly found a townhouse we loved located in Westlake Village in early September. We had to put a deposit on the new townhouse, list our house on the market, sell it, and then move, all within three months. We did not have an agent to represent us at the time, so our daughter recommended we contact Leo McHale, since she had previously worked with him and had a good rapport with him. Leo met with us at his Rodeo office and showed us an impressive presentation on how he could help us sell our current home of 22 years in Oak Park in a very short amount of time. Needless to say we had a huge task ahead of us, which could have been overwhelming, had Leo not been there with us through every step of the process. Leo was available to consult with us at any hour of the day and always answered our texts and emails within minutes. He was always positive, professional, friendly, and reassuring and kept our eyes on the prize of our new home. Leo showed his skills and expertise in real estate by handling difficult negotiations with the buyers, sellers, and escrow alike. When we listed our house on the market we had 3 offers presented to us within the first three days. Again, Leo helped guide us through our decision on which offer to accept and was instrumental in getting our house sold in just weeks. By December 5 we had completely moved out of our current house, gave the keys to the new buyers, and stepped into our new townhome. Leo is truly an amazing real estate agent with so much experience to offer his clients. He still follows up with us to see how we’re enjoying our townhome and leaves thoughtful gifts on our doorstep. We highly recommend Leo McHale because it’s very clear why he’s a top agent in real estate.
    Name: Alan & Kathy Toomayan

  • 04/26/2019 - christopher personal
    Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Calabasas, CA. $1 Million

    Leo’s knowledge of the neighborhood was great. He was always directly helpful. He was on call and ready to reply to any of my questions immediately. He helped me get vendors on issues with the house when buyers came back with contingencies. He helped explain contract language. He helped me make the right decision. He’s a great agent. I would be glad and thankful to use him again in the future.
    Name: Christopher & June Lee

  • 05/01/2019 - sarah h borrego
    Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Agoura Hills, CA. $1.2 million

    Leo’s professional skills are unbeatable. From the start of the process of selecting houses to the final keys in hand, Leo is there every step of the way supporting you in the process. He is an excellent listener and only shows properties that fit with what you are looking for. His negotiation skills are incredible and he works so well with other realtors. He gives amazing advice along the way including during and following inspections. Thank you Leo for helping us find and purchase our dream home!
    Name: Erik & Sara Borrego

  • 05/02/2019 - patrickjamesnovack
    Sold a Single Family home in Lake Lindero and purchased a single family home in Oak View Ranch in 2019 in Agoura Hills, CA.

    Leo helped us sell our house and purchase a new one in the city of Agoura Hills in early 2019. I was impressed by Leo's dedication and availability at a drop of the hat. Leo clearly knows how to price homes and negotiate. Our overall experience with Leo was excellent and I have no qualms about recommending him to family and friends. While we don't plan on moving for many years, if we do, I will pick up the phone to call Leo once more.

    Lastly, an amazing benefit of using Leo is that he knows a bunch contractors. The house we bought needed work and Leo was an amazing resource in terms of providing referrals for excellent contractors
    Name: Patrick & Marlena Noack

  • 07/17/2019 - fmc2332
    Bought a Condo home in 2019 in Camarillo, CA.

    Leo was a trusted friend's recommendation. Leo was professional, attentive, and extremely helpful. As both a first-time home buyer and single mom I had a lot of apprehensions; but he helped me stay calm and collected. I had a lot of questions (dumb ones too) but he never made me feel bad for asking and instead made me feel more confident in my decisions. He helped me with everything, and everyone. He has great connections which he was always willing to share: ex: home inspector, painters. Truly was more than I could've asked for. This is definitely "your guy" in real estate, you will not regret it!!
    Name: Fatima Chavez

  • Bought a Single Family home in July 2018 in Peacock Ridge, Agoura Hills, CA. $1.2 Million

    Leo was terrific! We had been using another realtor for other areas (who was also good), but decided on Leo for the Agoura HIlls, Oak Park area. He seemed to know when houses where coming on the market before they showed up. The house we finally picked was one that we didn't want to look at. Leo knew us better than we did and we went and saw the house. Without Leo, we would have not looked at the home we ended up purchasing. I would recommend Leo to anyone looking for a home. A true professional!
    Name: John & Marilou

  • Highly likely to recommend

    Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Morrison Ranch, Agoura Hills, CA. $1.3 Million

    We had a great experience working with Leo selling our Morrison Ranch home of 20 years. His positive energy is infectious and eliminated any seller's anxiety. From the first meeting, he was highly professional, no-pressure, very knowledgeable, and made us feel very good about our choice to work with him. Leo's photos accurately portrayed our home online. He personally hosted open houses and enthusiastically came to every showing. All buyers' agents and their clients held him in high regard, and thus, the journey from offer to closing went very smoothly. As a long time Agoura resident, Leo's knowledge of local neighborhoods is exceptional. We would definitely recommend him to others.
    Name: Kenny & Alyssa Golub

  • "Leo is the consummate professional. He is an amazing realtor who knows the neighborhoods and the clients better than anyone else. We’ve used him twice now, and would never even think of using anybody else. Leo is, without question, the best! Everybody needs someone like Leo"


    784 Valle Lindo Dr, Camarillo, CA 93010
    Name: Jon & Ginny Thomas

  • Highly likely to recommend

    Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Morrison Ranch, Agoura Hills, CA. $1.25 Million

    "Leo is very friendly, approachable, knowledgeable, experienced, thorough and driven. His impressive knowledge of Agoura Hills and surrounding areas are very impressive. Communication was a priority with him, so we always knew what was happening. He was responsive, available, flexible and artful in identifying and constructing the right deal for us. Leo is the total package of excellence, professionalism and integrity in every way. We HIGHLY recommend him for any of your Real Estate needs."

    Sold a Home in Morrison Ranch Agoura Hills for $1.25 Million

    Jerry & Yvonne
    5859 Hempstead Dr, Agoura Hills, CA 91301
    Name: Jerry & Yvonne Siegel

  • Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Peacock Ridge, Agoura Hills, CA. $1.216 Million

    Our house closed escrow today 06/30/2017 at $1,216,000 because of Leo's stellar job of pricing, marketing and exposing our home of 18 years, exactly as he promised. He was easily reachable via phone, and in person and is a true pleasure to work with.
    Issues always seem to arise during this emotional process, but Leo's experience helped keep all running smooth and the house closed on time.
    Let me further state that I did a lot of homework before we selected an agent. I asked a lot of people including other RE professionals for their thoughts. The deciding factor came via a trusted RE Broker friend, he said Leo really knows the area, understands how to accomplish clients goals, treats all parties with respect, loves the process and he gets it. So, Leo is the pro's pro. We hired him and are so glad we did.
    I do not write reviews very often, who has the time? I assure you this testimonial is unsolicited and comes from a place of true appreciation and respect for both Leo's effort and results.
    Name: Michael & Orly Moline

  • "Leo was my agent on the recent sale of my home, and I am very fortunate to have chosen him. Not only is he extremely competent, knowledgeable and a true professional, he has a warm, friendly, down-to-earth disposition, and is a pleasure to work with. He is very respectful, and sensitive to the fact for some people selling their home, it is the biggest financial transaction of their life. When everything goes well, it's easier to remain positive and put your best foot forward. However, when things go south, and there’s a lot at stake, that's a true test of someone’s scruples … and things did go south, all at the 11th hour. There are several parties involved in these situations, and livelihoods are hanging; however, Leo’s ability to stay calm & collected, his communication skills and emotional intelligence kicked into high gear. He gives you all the facts, the pros and cons of a situation, while at the same time letting you know, that you, and only you can make the decision how to proceed. We tend to respect those who are truly great educators, and he is a very fine of example of that, ethics are key; and it is so reassuring to know this caliber is alive and well in Real Estate. It all worked out in the end, this was a daunting task for me, and I am so thankful I had Leo McHale to get me through it. P.s. his marketing skills aren't bad either … ?? … only the “best” pics will do!"


    29607 Canwood St, Agoura Hills, CA 91301 SOLD 9/01/2017
    Name: Teresa Castro

  • "There is a reason that Leo is so successful. He knows the Real Estate market in this area, and the people working in it very well. Leo had a particularly tough job when my daughter contacted him to sell her house in Simi Valley. She wanted to buy our house and we wanted to downsize to a Condo. Not only did Leo sell my Daughter's house, but he found my wife and I a condo in the area we wanted to be in, and got my daughter into our house without too much overlap. Buying a new property can be unnerving, but Leo worked with my wife and made it a fairly easy process. I don't often write reviews, but Leo was so good, and our experience so satisfying, that I have to recommend Leo to ANYONE considering buying a home in the Conejo Valley."

    PatriciaHibbert
    1313 Lakewood Ct, Westlake Village, CA 91361
    Name: Marc & Pat Hibbert

  • 09/24/2018 - neilbooth30

    Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in North Meadows / Morrison Ranch, Agoura Hills, CA. $1.3 Million

    Where Can I start, From the time we Met Leo, We knew he was the right for us, Not only did he come incredibly prepared for our Meeting, His knowledge of the Market as well as his drive and enthusiasm were outstanding. We like to work efficiently and we can be fairly demanding, however Leo exceeded our expectations at every part of the process, From the superb Quality of Photo's taken of our property, to the excellent communication, as well as fantastic advise. We would recommend Leo 100% and will use him during our next House Purchase/Sale
    Thank you Leo, We feel blessed to have had the opportunity to work with you
    Name: Neil & Katie Booth


  • Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $1.15M in Morrison Ranch, 5807 Hempstead Drive, Agoura Hills, CA.

    Leo Mchale has been the consummate professional in representing us and affording us the greatest respect from all directions.
    He found us a buyer even before the house was processed and obtained full asking price, plus more!
    Leo has an exceptionally great personality. He is very thoughtful and kind to all parties involved.
    We couldn't have asked for a better agent and have indeed recommended him to friends and family.
    We will miss his cheerful disposition!

    Sal & Rose
    Name: Sal & Rose

  • "Leo got our house on the market with superbly appealing media brochures. His connections drew a large crowd of buyer's agents who brought in multiple qualified buyer candidates. He got results fast. Last but not least we were very pleased with his professionalism. Highly recommend this very well connected and skilled real estate professional. "

    Mike & Gail Mtupikov
    5548 Adelina Ct, Agoura Hills, CA 91301 Sold for $1 Million
    Name: Mike & Gail Mtupikov

  • Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for $1.2M in Morrison Ranch, Agoura Hills, CA.


    So when we were ready to list our home, we interviewed three agents. Although they were all amazing, Leo stood out as the one who get the job done in an enthusiastic, passionate and professional manner. He is super knowledgeable about the market and counseled us without pressure at every step along the way. When we would text him with concerns, he would get right back to us with a complete explanation which made us feel taken care of. He was never in a hurry to get to the next client, even though he was extremely busy. He provided the photographer who was brilliant. He put out the most stunning brochure on our home. Leo is a class act and it's easy to see why he is number 1! I would recommend him to everyone. He loves his work and it shows.

    Mark & Darla 
    Name: Mark & Darla Sheret

  • Sold a home in 2016 in Agoura Hills 

    We have worked with Leo on 3 transactions, and it has been a fantastic experience every single time. Leo has in-depth knowledge of the market, knows the neighborhood like no other, and is just incredible with his follow-up and attention for your transaction. He will give you all the time you need. I recommend Leo to anybody looking to buy or sell around Agoura.

    Bart & Sophie
    Name: Bart & Sophie

  • Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $850K in Westlake Village, CA

    We relocated from about an hour north and were completely unfamiliar with the area. We spent over a year with Leo looking for the perfect home-he was wonderful and patient showing us everything we asked for and was honest in his opinions of the different properties when asked. He was also very knowledgeable about the area. We finally found exactly what we were looking for (which is hard in this market)! Highly recommend his services

    Brad & Melissa
    Name: Brad & Melissa

  • I was very fortunate to have hired Leo McHale as my listing agent. Leo was extremely responsive to every phone call and text I sent him and I sent him a lot. He is very knowledgeable of our area. There is a reason he is #1 in Agoura Hills…his portfolio speaks for itself. Leo understood what I wanted and what needed to be done to sell our home quickly but at the same time not give it away. Leo effectively communicated with me so that we were able to work together to sell my house. He was always professional, dependable and courteous and most importantly to me...patient. He never rushed me through anything and always took the time to explain things to me. I would absolutely hire Leo again. Thank you Leo!

    Elizabeth
    Name: Elizabeth Nelson

  • Highly likely to recommend

    Sold a home in 2015 in Agoura Hills, CA.
    
    If you want the best realtor ever. Leo McHale is your man. We live 300 miles from the property we put up for sale. Leo made the sale of our house easier than we could have imagined. How easy was it? We were on a cruise at the close of escrow. The property sold in one day at full asking price. AND HE GOT US TOP DOLLAR!!

    Roy & Georgette 

    Name: Roy & Georgette Fambro

  • Helped me sell a home in 2015

    Leo helped us sell our home and was on top of all the details. We are 300 miles away and had tenants living in the home, so good communications were important. He always responded to text, email or voice messages promptly. All documentation through closing was done through Docu-Sign. Leo was expert in all aspects of the transaction and I would not hesitate to recommend him to friends and neighbors as their listing agent.


    David & Judith
    Name: David and Judith Lewis

  • Helped purchase a home in Westlake Village at $1 Million

    "Leo is one of the best brokers one could ever hope to work with, dedicated, very hard working, honest and extremely professional in obtaining what his customers desire from start to finish and beyond. Many thanks Leo for my beautiful home -

    Michelle Masciotra"
    Name: Michelle Masciotra

  • Bought and sold a home in Agoura Hills

    Leo handled both the sale of our former home and purchase of our new home and we were VERY pleased with the way he executed both transactions! He coordinated the open houses, home searches, appraisers, inspectors and escrow officers in such a way that there was minimal disruption to our daily lives. We highly recommend Leo and would use him again!

    Bob & Lisa
    Name: Bob & Lisa Minich

  • Leo did not actually sell me a home but what he did was help me save the home my daughter and I currently reside in. I was on the brink of foreclosure and I called Leo. Because of Leo we still have our home.

    Thank you Leo.

    Victor and Kira
    Name: Victor Andrade

  • ......just a note to thank you for what you do for our own neighborhood at this time of year! It is with joy and pride that we go out and find our flag.
    Thank you for the flags all up and down our streets and the reminder of what the 4th of July is all about.

    We do appreciate you.

    The Joneses
    Name: Richmona Jones

  • "Think of all the qualities and attributes you would want in a partner for real estate and that is Leo! We were working with another agent with a different company for a few months. We were not finding a places that met our needs. After one phone call to Leo the first time we went out with him he showed us a house he had just listed but was not yet on the market. We loved it and ended up purchasing it! Talk about knowing your customer. Not only is he a strong communicator he is a great listener. Very patient explaining everything because it can be an overwhelming process. What impressed me from the start was that he is extremely detailed oriented with a very strong work ethic.

    Leo is so dedicated and hard working. He never rushes a conversation and is a great resource. If a question came up about the property and he did not know something he was not afraid to say let me find out and get back with you. His commitment to making sure we were happy, comfortable and understood what was going on at all times was truly his first priority.

    Communication is key. He did not keep us in the dark and would tell us things straightforward and to the point. He made us feel we were not alone in the process. Leo is so knowledgeable and makes the process as smooth as can be. It's escrow...things are bound to happen but Leo was always on top of everything helping us every step of the way!

    My husband and I would welcome the opportunity to partner with Leo again in the future and this is why I highly recommend him."
    Service Category: Real Estate Agent

    Year first hired: 2009

    Top Qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity

    Rick & Diane
    Name: Diane Rudman-Eisenstein & Rick Eisenstein

  • Sold a single family home in Agoura Hills and bought a home in Thousand Oaks, CA

    We sold a home and bought another. Leo McHale was our realtor for both. He was so professional in his dealings with us and other throughout the entire process. He responded to all of our questions (and there were a lot). Our situation was unique in that we needed a home to fit a multi-generational family. It was a very difficult search which Leo turned into fun. He was available to us anytime a new home came on the market. In a nutshell, he is the best at what he does

    Mark & Janet.
    Name: Mark & Janet Bond


  • Leo was a tremendous help selling our home quickly. We felt at ease knowing he has an excellent reputation in the Agoura Hills community. He was never pushy or made us feel uneasy about any decision or process. We can't thank him enough for the time and effort he put into selling our home.

    Erik & Amy
    Name: Erik & Amy Wissig

  • Dear Mr. McHale,

    Just a quick note of THANKS-for the flags that are decorating our community. We are so pleased to be a recipient of your generosity. Thanks for showing your support for patriotism. We need more men around with your character. God Bless you and may God Bless America!

    Mr. Bill Glaser
    Name: Bill Glaser

  • Leo was referred to my husband and I by a family friend and he turned out to be the ideal agent for our "first time buyer" real estate needs. He responded promptly and honestly to our questions and requests to help guide us through a competitive, post-housing crisis real estate market. Leo conducted himself in a professional manner, was very personable and was patiently dedicated to finding us "our" home in a great neighborhood. We would highly recommend Leo to our family and friends.

    Adam & Priscilla
    Name: Adam & Priscilla Ritchey

  • Attention Manager, Lucille Duffy, Rodeo Realty, Westlake Village

    Just thought I would drop you a quick note in regards to the sale of our home (5863 Cape Horn Dr., Agoura Hills)and the purchase of our new home in Agoura Hills). Considering I measure customer satisfaction as my livelihood working at J.D. Power and Associates, I think it's important for me to relay you some feedback.

    The good: Leo McHale
    -the best agent in the business
    -dedicated
    -professional
    -passionate
    -respectful
    -superior customer service
    -relentless work ethic
    -superb communication around the clock
    -knowledgeable
    -honest
    -protects clients interests
    -always willing to go above and beyond

    Rafi & Karen
    Name: Raff & Karen Festekjian

  • “My husband and I have hired Leo many times. The first time he was our Real Estate Agent when I was selling my condo in Culver City and buying a house in Agoura Hills. It was a difficult deal that required perfect timing so we could get our new house. Leo is unlike any other realtor because he doesn't make his decisions based on winning the deal or how much commission he will make. He is honest, reliable and will go the extra mile to close the deal but with integrity every step of the way. Most real estate transactions are quite difficult and Leo has always gotten us great results! He is the nicest person you will ever meet!” April 5, 2010

    Top qualities: Personable, Expert, High Integrity

    Hired Leo as a Real Estate Agent in 2005, and hired Leo more than once

    Name: Tina & Christopher Rubin

Testimonials

Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Agoura Hills, CA. Leo McHale is by far the best real estate agent we met and no wonder he is...
- Al & Ariella Alsosnik

Location

100 N.Westlake Blvd. Suite 100A
Westlake Village CA 91362
818.621.4940
Lmchale@sbcglobal.net

DRE# 01377546

Copyright © 2002-2021 RealtyTech Inc.
Real Estate Websites by RealtyTech Inc.
Accessibility Help Skip to content Skip to menu Skip to Footer

Text Reader